Light Summer Reading?

Standard

So I may have over done it with how many books I have checked out. Not only do I have a plethora of books in my tablet but I also have a plethora of physical books. See I discovered this thing called “Overdrive” where you can check out digital book from a library as long as you have a library card. You can check out as many as ten at a time. Guess how many I have checked out?

Now to be fair it wasn’t like I planned for this. Actually I had put a good amount of books on hold, you know when your like number 24 out of 50, and it just so happens that ALL of them came up at once. Now I have to hurry up and read them before they all expire and then have to go on the holds list again just to read them.

Ahh the trials of a poor bibliophile… so many books so little time.

Leave a Reply

